I am going to FUCK that Boy!!!

deviantdeb250

There’s this boy. He’s so young. He can’t be more than twenty. He works at the local supermarket as a bag boy. I go through whatever line he’s working on just to say hi to him. He always gives me a big smile. He always undresses me with his eyes when he doesn’t think I’m looking. He always turns away suddenly and tries to pretend he was doing something else when I catch him. He always blushes when I wink at him. Every time. It’s like a little ritual we have. Sometimes I ask him to take my groceries to the car. He does. He never speaks but somehow, someway he always manages to find a way to brush up against me. It’s always so “inadvertent”, an accident. This last time, though, earlier today, I didn’t let him get away with it. When the skin of his forearm, or his hip or whatever was going to lightly brush against me I turned suddenly and bumped into him with my breasts…and did not move. He knew and I knew what was going on. I just looked at him and didn’t move. His mouth opened as though he was going to say something. His eyes were so large I could almost fall into them. I let my fingers do the walking up his crotch. He inhaled sharply and didn’t breathe out. His bulge writhed like a snake in his pants. I smiled and pulled away. I could have asked him to do anything in that moment and he would have done it. Little did he know that I was as turned on as he was. I gave him a ten dollar tip and walked around to the driver seat. I couldn’t help but laugh out loud. “You can move now,” I said, “thanks for your help.” I got in and drove off. In the rearview mirror I watched him watching me.

I’m going to fuck that boy.

Leave a Reply

