The Good Housewife

deviantdeb230I remember the last straw. It’s almost too cliché to even tell someone else. But I was at home, being the good little housewife and the mailman came by. I had been cleaning and I had an old throw away button down shirt on and some cut-off shorts. The door bell rang and I answered it. The mail man was there and I swear, I didn’t even think of myself as being dressed particularly suggestively. But there was no mistaking that look in his eyes or the feeling of those eyes burning up and down my body. I almost wanted to cover myself but I was already covered! All this happened in the space of maybe two seconds but both of us were aware of it. He stammered “C-can you sign for this?” I couldn’t believe how hot my face was as I stammered back, “W-why yes, I can.” The next few seconds took place in complete silence. I held the paper against the door as I signed it and I was so aware of how my ass filled my shorts to capacity. I couldn’t help but feel him undressing me with his eyes. I couldn’t help but notice the rush of excitement that slammed through me like a tidal wave. I know I was red as I tried to nonchalantly give back the form and said, “Thank you.” He smiled very innocuously, there was the most barely perceptible pause and then he left.

All day I thought about that damn mailman. As I cleaned the dishes and separated the whites from the colors and washed the windows I could still feel his eyes on me. I could feel his hands on me. I could feel his cock sliding in and out of my well lubed pussy. Think there’s more? Oh yes, there’s more…

Cum and see me Here

Leave a Reply

